Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join WAPA
Board of Directors

WAPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2016-2017

* denotes voting member of the Board


OFFICERS

President
Paula Havisto, PA-C
phavisto@hotmail.com
Rhinelander

Secretary / Treasurer *
Karen Graham, PhD PA-C
kgraham@uwlax.edu
La Crosse
(also serves as Finance Committee Chair)

President-Elect * 
Eric Elliot, MPAS, PA-C
EricElliotPAC@aol.com
Delafield 

WAPA Foundation President
Jean Fischer, MPAS, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu
Milwaukee

Immediate Past President *
Christine Longoria, MPAS, PA-C
christine.longoria@deancare.com
Madison

Board Chair
Lou Falligant, PA-C
lou.falligant@gmail.com

 


REGIONAL REPS

Northern Region *
Jennifer Black, PA-C
Jennifer.Black@ministryhealth.org
Merrill

Eastern Region *
Kim Shefchik, PA-C
kmdalebroux@yahoo.com
Green Bay

Southeastern Region *
Jeff G. Nicholson, Phd, PA PA-C, DFAAPA
jeff.g.nicholson@gmail.com
Milwaukee

Southwestern Region *
Emelle S. Holmes-Drammeh, PA-C MPA
emelle.holmes@deancare.com
Madison
Western Region *
Jennifer Buck, PA-C
jmbuck1@gundersenhealth.org
La Crosse

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy Committee Chir
Reid Bowers, PA-C
reid.c.bowers@gmail.com

Continuing Medical Education Committee Chair
Jean Fischer, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu
Communications Chair
Tara Streit, PA-C
tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair
Amanda DeVoss, PA-C
adevoss@wisc.edu
Political Action Committee Chair
Jeff Oryall, PA-C
jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com
Professional Practice Committee Chair
Anne Hletko, PA-C



STUDENT LIAISONS (* 2 votes)

Carroll University PA Program
Laura Schwab, PA-S 
lschwab@pio.carrollu.edu

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program
Jenny Fassbinder
fassbind.jennife@uwlax.edu

Carroll University PA Program
Joel Thielke, PA-S
jthielke@pio.carrollu.edu
UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program
Kaz Wawrzaszek
wawrzasz.kasmier@uwlax.edu

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Dalal Hasan, PA-S
Dalal.hasan@cuw.edu


UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program
Laura Zeamer
zeamer.laura@uwlax.edu

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Kelsey Kujellis, PA-S
Kelsey.Kujellis@cuw.edu

UW-Madison PA Program
Sabeena Cheema, PA-S
skcheema@wisc.edu

Marquette University PA Program
Mandi Lochen
amanda.lochen@marquette.edu

UW-Madison PA Program
Jill Haase, PA-S
jmkoch2@wisc.edu

Marquette University PA Program
Emily Hebron
emily.hebron@marquette.edu

UW-Madison PA Program
Lisa Ruff, PA-S
lruff@wisc.edu

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program 

Lisa Rydeen 
rydeen.lisa@uwlax.edu

 UW Madison PA Program
Colton Skenandore
cskenandore@wisc.edu

 


2017 DELEGATES to AAPA

Chief Elected Delegate
Jean Fischer, PA-C
jean.fischer@mu.edu
Milwaukee

Elected Delegate
Heather Sommers
sommers.heather@marshfieldclinic.org
Marshfield

Elected Delegate
Gretchen Considine PA-C MS
gretchenflo@yahoo.com
Sauk City

Elected Delegate
Amanda DeVoss, PA-C
adevoss@wisc.edu
Madison

Eric Elliot, MPAS, PA-C
EricElliotPAC@aol.com
Delafield

Alternate Delegate
Alysia Howard PA-C
alysia.howard@yahoo.com
Watertown

 


 
 
 
UW-Madison PA Program

Lauren Ziebol, PA-S

ziebol@wisc.edu

 
UW-Madison PA Program
Colton Skenandore
cskenandore@wisc.edu
UW-Madison PA Program
Colton Skenandore
cskenandore@wisc.edu

 

Political Action Committee Chair
Jeff Oryall, MS, PA-C 

jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com