Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join WAPA
WAPA Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Some events may allow for online registration. For more details about a specific event, click on the event name.

 

WAPA Spring Conference: March 21-23, 2018, Wisconsin Dells--More Info Coming Soon!

AAPA 2018 Conference: May 19-23, 2018, New Orleans--Visit AAPA.org for more info

WAPA Fall Conference: October 10-12, 2018, Elkhart Lake

Past Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016

 
WAPA Eastern Regional Dinner & Meeting
10/6/2016
Location: Suamico, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00-8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Mayo Clinic: 18th Annual Internal Medicine Review
9/28/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
APAOG Webinar: Let's Talk About Sex
9/27/2016
Time: 7:00-8:00 pm CDT
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
WAPA Southeast Regional Dinner & Meeting
9/20/2016
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6:15 - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
Mayo's PA Board Review
8/2/2016 » 8/5/2016
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
Mayo

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 
WAPA Southeast Regional Event
5/4/2016
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 6:15 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
WAPA Northern Regional Event
4/28/2016
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
WAPA 2016 Spring Conference
4/13/2016 » 4/15/2016
Location: Wisconsin Dells , Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 
WAPA Western Region Dinner & Meeting
3/29/2016
Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
WAPA Southeast Region Dinner Program & Meeting
3/1/2016
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6:15 - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
WAPA Southwest Region Winter Meeting
2/24/2016
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00-8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
WAPA Southeast Regional Meeting
10/21/2015
Location: Milwaukee, WI    Time: 6:15-8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
2015 WAPA Foundation Awards Banquet and PA Week Celebration
10/8/2015
Location: Elkhart Lake , Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
WAPA 2015 Fall Conference
10/7/2015 » 10/9/2015
Location: Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
WAPA 2015 Spring Conference
3/25/2015 » 3/27/2015
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4