Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join WAPA
Board of Directors

WAPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2017-2018

* denotes voting member of the Board


OFFICERS

President
Eric Elliot, MPAS, PA-C
EricElliotPAC@aol.com
Delafield 

 

Secretary / Treasurer *
Karen Graham, PhD PA-C
kgraham@uwlax.edu
La Crosse
(also serves as Finance Committee Chair)

President-Elect *
Tara Streit, MPAS, PA-C
tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com
Waunakee

WAPA Foundation President
Jean Fischer, MPAS, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu
Milwaukee

Immediate Past President *
Paula Havisto, MS, PA-C
phavisto@hotmail.com
Rhinelander


 


REGIONAL REPS

Northern Region *
Jennifer Black, PA-C
jblackpa10@gmail.com
Merrill

Eastern Region *
Kim Shefchik, PA-C
kmdalebroux@yahoo.com
Green Bay

Southeastern Region *
Melissa Malloy, PA-C
melissakmalloy@gmail.com
Milwaukee


Southwestern Region *
Lauren Ziebol, PA-C 
lauren.wapa@gmail.com
Madison
Western Region *
Karissa Hultmark, PA-C
hultmark.karissa@gmail.com
La Crosse

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy Committee Chair
Reid Bowers, PA-C
reid.c.bowers@gmail.com

 

Continuing Medical Education Committee Co-Chair
Jean Fischer, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu

 

Continuing Medical Education Committee Co-Chair
Amie Baumgartner, PA-C


Communications/Student Liaison Chair
Tara Streit, PA-C
tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com

 

Communications/Student Liaison Chair
Policies/Procedures Committee Chair

Lauren Ziebol, PA-C
lauren.wapa@gmail.com


Membership Committee Chair
Amanda DeVoss, PA-C
adevoss@wisc.edu

 

Political Action Committee Chair
Jeff Oryall, PA-C
jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com

 

Professional Practice Committee Chair
Anne Hletko, PA-C
ahletko.wapa@gmail.com

 

Finance Committee Chair
Karen Graham, PA-C
kgraham@uwlax.edu

 



STUDENT LIAISONS (* 2 votes)

Carroll University PA Program
Ayesha Carlson
carlsona@pio.carrollu.edu

 

Carroll University PA Program
Laura Schwab
lschwab@pio.carrollu.edu


Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Jordan Pendergast
Jordan.pendergast@cuw.edu

 

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Kelsey Kujellis
Kelsey.kujellis@cuw.edu


Marquette University PA Program
Alexis Sover
Alexis.escamilla@marquette.edu

 

Marquette University PA Program
Andy Paplham
Andrew.paplham@marquette.edu


Marquette University PA Program
Mandi Lochen
Amanda.lochen@marquette.edu

 

Marquette University PA Program
Emily Hebron
Emily.hebron@marquette.edu


UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Beau Gerdin
Gerding.beau@uwlax.edu

 

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Rebecca Bluhm
Bluhm.rebecca@uwlax.edu


UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Anna King
King.anna@uwlax.edu

 

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Jyoti Gautam
Gautam.jyoti@uwlax.edu


UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Jenny Fassbender
Fassbind.jennife@uwlax.edu

 

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo PA Program
Kasmier Wawrzasz
Wawrzasz.kasmier@uwlax.edu


UW-Madison PA Program
Sara Kaebisch
sakaebisch@wisc.edu

 

UW-Madison PA Program
Annie Dutcher
adutcher@wisc.edu


UW-Madison PA Program
Sabeena Cheema
skcheema@wisc.edu

 

UW-Madison University PA Program
Lisa Ruff
lruff@wisc.edu


 


PA PROGRAM LIAISON

 

Carroll University PA Program
Nicole Papermaster

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Nadine Miller

Marquette University PA Program
Mary Jo Wiemiller
UW-Madison PA Program
Virginia Snyder

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program

Karen Graham


 


 


2017 DELEGATES to AAPA

Chief Delegate
Tommy Nigbor, PA-C
tnanigbor@centurytel.net


Delegate
Kim Schefchik
kmdalebroux@yahoo.com


Delegate
Jeffrey Oryall, PA-C

jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com


 

Delegate
Paula Havisto, PA-C
phavisto@hotmail.com

 

Delegate
Tara Streit, PA-C

tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com


 

Delegate
Julie Doyle, PA-C
jadoyle126@gmail.com


2017 Student WAPA AAPA Representatives

AOR Representative
Brooke Morrison
UW-Madison
bamorrison@wisc.edu

AOR Representative
Ben Luitjens
Carroll University
bluitjen@pio.carrollu.edu

HOD Representative
Anton Breunig
Carroll University
abreunig@pio.carrollu.edu

AOR Representative
Steffi Bortenxchlager
Concordia Univ-WI
steffi.bortenschlager@cuw.edu
AOR Representative
Katie Mahoney
Concordia Univ-WI
Kathryn.mahoney@cuw.edu
AOR Representative
Mikayla Preissner
Marquette University
mikayla.preissner@marquette.edu

HOD Representative
Carol Harewood
Marquette University
carol.harewood@marquette.edu