Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join WAPA
Board of Directors

WAPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2017-2018

* denotes voting member of the Board


OFFICERS

President
Eric Elliot, MPAS, PA-C
EricElliotPAC@aol.com
Delafield 

 

Secretary / Treasurer *
Karen Graham, PhD PA-C
kgraham@uwlax.edu
La Crosse
(also serves as Finance Committee Chair)

President-Elect *
Tara Streit, MPAS, PA-C
tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com
Waunakee

WAPA Foundation President
Jean Fischer, MPAS, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu
Milwaukee

Immediate Past President *
Paula Havisto, MS, PA-C
phavisto@hotmail.com
Rhinelander


 


REGIONAL REPS

Northern Region *
Jennifer Black, PA-C
Jennifer.Black@ministryhealth.org
Merrill

Eastern Region *
Kim Shefchik, PA-C
kmdalebroux@yahoo.com
Green Bay

Southeastern Region *
Melissa Malloy, PA-C
melissakmalloy@gmail.com
Milwaukee


Southwestern Region *
Lauren Ziebol, PA-C 
lauren.wapa@gmail.com
Madison
Western Region *
Karissa Hultmark, PA-C
hultmark.karissa@gmail.com
La Crosse

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy Committee Chair
Reid Bowers, PA-C
reid.c.bowers@gmail.com

Continuing Medical Education Committee Chair
Jean Fischer, PA-C
jean.fischer@marquette.edu

Communications/Student Liaison Chair
Tara Streit, PA-C
tarastreit.wapa@gmail.com

Communications/Student Liaison Chair
Policies/Procedures Committee Chair

Lauren Ziebol, PA-C
lauren.wapa@gmail.com
Membership Committee Chair
Amanda DeVoss, PA-C
adevoss@wisc.edu
Political Action Committee Chair
Jeff Oryall, PA-C
jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com
 Professional Practice Committee Chair
Anne Hletko, PA-C
ahletko.wapa@gmail.com

 

Finance Committee Chair
Karen Graham, PA-C
kgraham@uwlax.edu



STUDENT LIAISONS (* 2 votes)

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Kelsey Kujellis, PA-S
Kelsey.Kujellis@cuw.edu


Marquette University PA Program
Andy Paplham 

Marquette University PA Program
Mandi Lochen
amanda.lochen@marquette.edu

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program
Kaz Wawrzaszek
wawrzasz.kasmier@uwlax.edu 

Marquette University PA Program
Emily Hebron
emily.hebron@marquette.edu


UW-Madison PA Program
Sabeena Cheema, PA-S
skcheema@wisc.edu

Marquette University PA Program
Alexis Sover
UW-Madison PA Program
Lisa Ruff, PA-S
lruff@wisc.edu  
UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program
Jenny Fassbinder
fassbind.jennife@uwlax.edu


 


PA PROGRAM LIAISON

 

Carroll University PA Program
Jessica Grusnick

Concordia Univ-WI PA Program
Pollyanna Kabara

 

Marquette University PA Program
Mary Jo Wiemiller
UW-Madison PA Program
Virginia Snyder

UW-La Crosse/Gundersen/Mayo
PA Program

Karen Graham


 


 


2017 DELEGATES to AAPA

Chief Elected Delegate
Tommy Nigbor, PA-C
tnanigbor@centurytel.net


Elected Delegate
Kim Schefchik
kmdalebroux@yahoo.com


Elected Delegate
Jeffrey Oryall, PA-C

jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com


 

Elected Delegate
Paula Havisto, PA-C
phavisto@hotmail.com

 

UW-Madison PA Program

Lauren Ziebol, PA-S

ziebol@wisc.edu

UW-Madison PA Program
Colton Skenandore
cskenandore@wisc.edu
UW-Madison PA Program
Colton Skenandore
cskenandore@wisc.edu

 

Political Action Committee Chair
Jeff Oryall, MS, PA-C 

jefforyall.wapa@gmail.com